Navigation auf


URPP Language and Space

Scientific Advisory Board of the URPP with new members

We are pleased to have the following renowned experts in our newly composed Scientific Advisory Board:

Prof. Dr. Sjef Barbiers, Professor of Nederlandse Taalkunde at Leiden University

Prof. Dr. Roberta D'Alessandro, Professor of Syntax and Language Variation at Utrecht University

Prof. Dr. Bernd Möbius, Professor of Phonetics and Phonology at Saarland University

Prof. Dr. Anja Stukenbrock, Professor of German Linguistics at Université de Lausanne

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Szmrescanyi, Professor of Quantitative Lexicology and Variational Linguistics at KU Leuven

We are looking forward to fruitful collaborations.