Staff

Scientific Staff

Manuel Bär, MSc

Doctoral student

044 635 51 31

manuel.baer@uzh.ch

Carlota de Benito, Prof. Dr.

Assistant Professor of Language and Space in Ibero-Romance 044 634 35 62 carlota.debenitomoreno@uzh.ch
Christian Bentz, Dr. Postdoc SNSF (Text Group) 044 634 02 22 christian.bentz@uzh.ch
Larissa Binder, MA Docotoral student 044 634 57 94 larissa.binder@uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group) 044 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch

Claudia Cathomas, Dr.

Postdoc 044 634 02 38 claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch

Nour Efrat-Kowalsky, MA

Doctoral student 044 634 45 08

nour.efrat-kowalsky@uzh.ch

Kenan Hochuli, MA Doctoral student (Video Group) 044 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch

Christoph Hottiger, MA

Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group) 044 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Iris Hübscher, Dr.

Postdoc

044 634 02 22

iriscarmela.huebscher@uzh.ch

Omnia Ibrahim, MA Doctoral Student

044 634 10 14

omnia.ibrahim@uzh.ch

Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Head of Video Group 044 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Nico Neureiter, MA Doctoral student (GIS Group) 044 635 52 29 nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch
Tania Paciaroni, Dr. Postdoc 044 634 39 45 tania.paciaroni@uzh.ch
Elisa Pellegrino, Dr. Postdoc 044 634 39 45 elisa.pellegrino@uzh.ch
Peter Ranacher, Dr. Head of GIS Group 044 634 10 14 peter.ranacher@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc Doctoral student (Text Group) 044 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Head of Text Group, Lab Director 044 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistant (Text Group)   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
Olga Sozinova, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Text Group) 044 634 57 94

olga.sozinova@uzh.ch

Antonia Steger, MA Doctoral student 044 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vukovic, MA Doctoral student (Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship)

teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch

Sandra Winiger, MA

Doctoral student

044 634 57 95

sandra.winiger@access.uzh.ch

Alexandra Zoller Assistant SNSF (Video Group)   alexandra.zoller@uzh.ch
Management and Administrative Staff
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Research Management 044 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster 044 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support 044 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Administrative Assistant, HR 044 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Temporary employments
Jelena Gledic Assistant  
Sameer Jain Intern  
Massimo Lusetti Assistant