Scientific Staff
Manuel Bär, MSc Doctoral student
Carlota de Benito, Prof. Dr. Assistant Professor of Language and Space in Ibero-Romance
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group)
Nour Efrat-Kowalsky, MA Doctoral student
Kristina Eiviler, MA Doctoral student (Video Group)
Ximena Gutierrez, Dr.

Postdoc, Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship (Text Group)

Christoph Hottiger, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group)
Iris Hübscher, Dr. Postdoc
Alice Idone, MA Doctoral Student
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Head of Video Group
Marie-Luis Merten, Prof. Dr. Assistant Professor for Digitized Communication Spaces
Nico Neureiter, MA Doctoral student (SDS Group)
Iuliia Nigmatulina, MA Assistant (Text Group)
Michael Obrist Assistant (Video Group)
Tania Paciaroni, Dr. Postdoc
Elisa Pellegrino, Dr. Postdoc
Peter Ranacher, Dr. Head of SDS Group
Olivier Rüst, MSc Doctoral Student
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc Doctoral student (Text Group)
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Head of Text Group, Lab Director
Olga Sozinova, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Text Group)
Management and Administrative Staff
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Research Management
Roger Leemann, Dipl. Biol. IT, 2nd Level Server Support
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Administrative Assistant, HR
Temporary employments
Tobias Frick Assistant
Maaike Kellenberger Assistant
Ari Kurki Assistant
Kenan Hochuli Postdoc
Rahel Huwyler Assistant
Omnia Ibrahim Assistant
Alina Mächler Assistant SNSF (Text Group)
Nora Muheim Assistant
Patricia Schnidrig Assistant (SDS Group)
Larissa Schüller Assistant
Nathalie Schweizer Assistant