Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftliches Personal
Manuel Bär, MSc Doktorand

044 635 51 31

manuel.baer@uzh.ch

Carlota de Benito, Prof. Dr. Assistenzprofessorin für Sprache und Raum in der Iberoromania 044 634 35 62 carlota.debenitomoreno@uzh.ch 
Christian Bentz, Dr. Postdoc SNF (Text Group) 044 634 02 22 christian.bentz@uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doktorandin SNF (Video Group) 044 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Claudia Cathomas, Dr. Postdoc 044 634 02 38

claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch

Nour Efrat-Kowalsky, MA Doktorandin 044 634 45 08 nour.efrat-kowalsky@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doktorand (Video Group) 044 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch

Christoph Hottiger, MA

Doktorand SNF (Video Group) 044 634 39 65

christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch

Iris Hübscher, Dr. Postdoc 044 634 02 22

iriscarmela.huebscher@uzh.ch

Omnia Ibrahim, MA Doktorandin    
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Leitung Video Group, Lab Direktior 044 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Nathalie Meyer, MA Doktorandin 044 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Nico Neureiter, MA Doktorand (GIS Group) 044 635 52 29

nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch

Elisa Pellegrino, Dr.

Postdoc 044 634 39 45

elisa.pellegrino@uzh.ch

Peter Ranacher, Dr. Leitung GIS Group 044 634 10 14 peter.ranacher@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc Doktorandin (Text Group) 044 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Leitung Text Group 044 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistentin (Text Group)   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
Olga Sozinova, MA Doktorandin SNF (Text Group) 044 634 57 94

olga.sozinova@uzh.ch

Antonia Steger, MA Doktorandin 044 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doktorandin (Bundesexzellenzstipendium)
Jeannine Wanner Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Alexandra Zoller Assistentin SNF (Video Group)  

alexandra.zoller@uzh.ch

Administratives Personal
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Geschäftsführerin 044 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster 044 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support 044 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Assistentin Geschäftsstelle, Personal 044 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Kurzfristige Anstellungen
Katelynn Bisso Assistentin  
Alexander Herren Assistent  
Johanna Jud Assistentin  
Alina Mächler Assistentin  
Mary Paz Muñoz Pizarro Assistentin  
Noemi Romano Assistentin  
Anastassia Shaitarova Assistentin  
Michael Werner Stähli Assistent  
Raphael Tandler Assistent