Beteiligte ProfessorInnen

  • wolfgang

    Wolfgang Behr, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Sinology (Traditional China)

    FFG Areal Morphology

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 31 80

    wolfgang.behr@aoi.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    b77e9a7b-a2cd-433c-9b1c-55fc43feaca7
  • Carlota de Benito Moreno

    Carlota de Benito Moreno, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Language and Space in Ibero-Romance

    FFG SyNoDe & Accommodation

    carlota.debenitomoreno@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    d6c14129-6a19-4712-bf64-2b7a3a92098e
  • balthasarbickel

    Balthasar  Bickel, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of General Linguistics

    FFG Areal Morphology & Accommodation & SyNoDe

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 21 85

    balthasar.bickel@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    8f5bf28f-0aa6-4392-a735-aa908c4a73fa
  • Volker Dellwo

    Volker Dellwo, Prof. Dr.

    Associate Professor of Phonetics

    FFG Accommodation

    Language and Space Lab Committee

    Tel.: +41 44 634 29 95

    volker.dellwo@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    3662627d-6dce-4c4c-9b3c-a83e9a56d6ac
  • christaduerscheid

    Christa Dürscheid, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of German Linguistics

    FFG Interactional Spaces & Accommodation

    Career advisor URPP Language and Space

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 25 48

    duerscheid@ds.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    3e17f9f3-8ca6-4711-b99c-cb2aa7c58654
  • elvira

    Elvira Glaser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of German Philology

    FFG SyNoDe & Accommodation & Spatial References

    Co-founder and former co-director URPP Language and Space

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 25 62

    elvira.glaser@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    1c308c4e-8de8-4415-8e98-6add6a2bd099
  • glessgen

    Martin-Dietrich Glessgen, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Philology

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 36 20

    glessgen@rom.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    2c2e9f77-c612-4b46-997c-29b47575b2fb
  • heiko

    Heiko Hausendorf, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of German Linguistics

    Co-director URPP Language and Space

    Coordinator FFG Interactional Spaces

    FFG Spatial References

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 25 40

    heiko.hausendorf@ds.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    ddac2bf2-9dc4-450b-a0d2-3074484afe39
  • marianne

    Marianne Hundt, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of English Linguistics

    FFG SyNoDe

    m.hundt@es.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    41a8014a-c759-4800-ac9e-579f2334d7e4
  • andreasjucker

    Andreas H. Jucker, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of English Linguistics

    FFG Interactional Spaces

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 35 50

    ahjucker@es.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    85e33b64-1e83-462e-8599-ab1476ced9b9
  • Johannes Kabatek

    Johannes Kabatek, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Linguistics

    Coordinator FFG SyNoDe

    FFG Accommodation

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 63 43610

    kabatek@rom.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    062d6121-cb44-4952-9286-6798da642550
  • angelika

    Angelika Linke, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of German Linguistics

    FFG Interactional Spaces

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 25 54

    alinke@ds.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    53579745-939a-414f-9594-964e33eecc84
  • loporcaro

    Michele Loporcaro, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Linguistics

    FFG Areal Morphology & Accommodation

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 36 14

    loporcar@rom.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    82c36bae-1026-430c-b723-4759361d2690
  • rosspurves

    Ross Purves, Prof. Dr.

    Professor Geocomputation

    Coordinator FFG Spatial References

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 635 65 31

    ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    51ba518a-37fa-4ee4-91d9-e880dc6c0f6c
  • daniel

    Daniel Schreier, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of English Linguistics

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 33 55

    schreier@es.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    5c979e68-ea5f-433d-8f7e-89794a7ef64f
  • Barbara Sonnenhauser

    Barbara Sonnenhauser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Slavic Linguistics

    FFG Areal Morphology & SyNoDe

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 35 21

    barbara.sonnenhauser@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    7920247c-339c-4a52-a048-d42e447d2bc5
  • elisabethstark

    Elisabeth Stark, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Romance Linguistics

    Co-director URPP Language and Space

    FFG SyNoDe & Accommodation

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 634 36 24

    estark@rom.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    4d8c2f45-8cb5-4b12-9e12-3a7bedc42248
  • Sabine Stoll

    Sabine Stoll, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of General Linguistics

    FFG Accommodation & Areal Morphology

    Tel.: +41 44 63 402 31

    sabine.stoll@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    a97a2879-cf32-4747-b395-96d655ad54dc
  • Bernhard Tschofen

    Bernhard Tschofen, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Popular Culture Studies with focus on Anthropology of Space

    FFG Interactional Spaces & Spatial References

    Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 58 60

    tschofen@isek.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    71860a6b-b99e-4f68-be04-59421b6ce39f
  • mvolk

    Martin Volk, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Computational Linguistics

    FFG Spatial References & SyNoDe

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 635 43 17

    volk@cl.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    cf20b3f3-b9c8-47b5-96d0-df04b4f5a96f
  • robertweibel

    Robert Weibel, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Geographic Information Science

    FFG Areal Morphology

    Tel.: +41 (0) 44 635 51 90

    Fax.: +41 (0) 44 635 68 48

    robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    7c72cdc9-5566-418d-96f7-9efcae24407e
  • Paul Widmer

    Paul Widmer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Indo-European Languages

    Coordinator FFG Areal Morphology

    FFG SyNoDe & Accommodation

    Tel.: +41 44 634 64 01

    paul.widmer@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    56497ba5-bf6a-4af1-bb3f-040e31d5c587

Alumni

In der ersten Phase (2013-2016) war auch Prof Daniel Weiss aktiv in der damaligen Forschungsgruppe "Sprachräume" beteiligt. Er ist nun Professor emeritus für Slavische Sprachwissenschaft, Universität Zürich.