Co-Leadership as of August 1, 2018

The leadership of the URPP is formed by its two co-directors. They represent the two central fields of research (linguistic areas and interactional spaces) and reach strategic decisions concerning the URPP collectively. They are supported by the members of the executive committee and the scientific advisory board.