Mitarbeitende

Akademisches Personal        
Manuel Bär, MSc   Doktorand

+41 (0)44 635 51 31

manuel.baer@uzh.ch

Carlota de Benito, Prof. Dr.   Assistenzprofessorin für Sprache und Raum in der Iberoromania   carlota.debenitomoreno@uzh.ch 
Christof Bless   Assistent (Text Group)   christof.bless@uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA   Doktorandin SNF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Claudia Cathomas, Dr.   Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 38

claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch

Maria Chistyakova   Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   maria.chistyakova@uzh.ch

Nour Efrat-Kowalsky, MA

  Doktorandin  

nour.efrat-kowalsky@uzh.ch

David Paul Gerards, MA   Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 davidpaul.gerards@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA   Doktorand (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA   Doktorand SNF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Iris Hübscher, Dr.   Postdoc  

iriscarmela.huebscher@uzh.ch

Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr.   Leitung Video Group, Lab Direktior +41 (0)44 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Nathalie Meyer, MA   Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Nico Neureiter, MA   Doktorand (GIS Group) +41 (0)44 635 52 29

nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch

Elisa Pellegrino, Dr.

  Postdoc  

elisa.pellegrino@uzh.ch

Peter Ranacher, Dr.   Leitung GIS Group   peter.ranacher@uzh.ch
Hanna Ruch, Dr.   Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 22 hanna.ruch@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc   Doktorandin (Text Group) +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Tanja Samardžić, Dr.   Leitung Text Group +41 (0)44 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt   Assistentin (Text Group)   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
Florian Sommer, MA   Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 florian.sommer2@uzh.ch
Olga Sozinova, MA   Doktorandin (Text Group)  

olga.sozinova@uzh.ch

Antonia Steger, MA   Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA   Doktorandin (Bundesexzellenzstipendium, Text Group)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch
Jeannine Wanner   Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Alexandra Zoller   Assistentin SNF (Video Group)  

alexandra.zoller@uzh.ch

Administratives Personal        
Agnes Kolmer, Dr.   Geschäftsführerin +41 (0)44 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz   Webmaster +41 (0)44 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann   IT, 2nd Level Server Support +41 (0)44 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA   Assistentin Geschäftsstelle, Personal +41 (0)44 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Kurzfristige Anstellungen