Navigation auf


URPP Language and Space

Scientific Advisory Board

The scientific advisory board, which meets regularly, is formed by local and international linguists and provides strategic advice to the leadership of the URPP.

Board members

Prof. Dr. Sjef Barbiers, Professor of Dutch Linguistics at Leiden University

Prof. Dr. Roberta D'Alessandro, Professor of Syntax and Language Variation at Utrecht University

Prof. Dr. Bernd Möbius, Professor of Phonetics and Phonology at Saarland University

Prof. Dr. Anja Stukenbrock, Professor of German Linguistics at Heidelberg University

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Szmrecsanyi, Professor of Quantitative Lexicology and Variational Linguistics at KU Leuven


Unterseiten von Scientific Advisory Board