Staff

CorpusLab      
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Head +41 (0)44 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doctoral student (Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch      
Christof Bless Assistant   christof.bless@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistant   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
GISLab      
Curdin Derungs, Dr. Head +41 (0)44 635 52 56 curdin.derungs@geo.uzh.ch
Kimberley Chin Research Assistant   kimberley.chin@uzh.ch
Ekaterina Egorova, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 635 52 56 ekaterina.egorova@geo.uzh.ch
VideoLab      
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Head +41 (0)44 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doctoral student SNSF +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Maria Chistyakova Assistant SNSF   maria.chistyakova@uzh.ch      
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doctoral student SNSF +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Halina Hug Assistant SNSF   halina.hug@uzh.ch
Vanessa Konrad Assistant SNSF   vanessa.konrad@uzh.ch
Jeannine Wanner Assistant SNSF   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Postdocs      
Claudia Cathomas, Dr. Postdoc

+41 (0)44 634 02 38

claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch
Karina Frick, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 39 29 karina.frick@uzh.ch
Hanna Ruch, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 22 hanna.ruch@uzh.ch
Doctoral Students      
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doctoral student SNSF +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Ekaterina Egorova, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 635 52 56 ekaterina.egorova@geo.uzh.ch
David Paul Gerards, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 94 davidpaul.gerards@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doctoral student SNSF +41 (0)44 634 39 65

christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch

Nathalie Meyer, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Florian Sommer, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 94 florian.sommer2@uzh.ch
Antonia Steger, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doctoral student (Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch      
Administration      
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Administrative Head +41 (0)44 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster +41 (0)44 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support +41 (0)44 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Administrative Assistant +41 (0)44 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Short-dated Engagements      
Johanna Jud Assistant   johanna.jud@uzh.ch
Maaike Kellenberger Assistant  

maaike.kellenberger@uzh.ch

Dejan Wäckerlin Assistant   dejan.waeckerlin@uzh.ch