Staff

Academic Staff
Manuel Bär, MSc Doctoral student

+41 (0)44 635 51 31

manuel.baer@uzh.ch

Christof Bless Assistant (Text Group)   christof.bless@uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Claudia Cathomas, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 38 claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch
Kimberley Chin Research Assistant (GIS Group)   kimberley.chin@uzh.ch
Maria Chistyakova Assistant SNSF (Video Group)   maria.chistyakova@uzh.ch
N. N. Head of GIS Group    
David Paul Gerards, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 94 davidpaul.gerards@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doctoral student (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doctoral student SNSF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Head of Video Group, Lab Director +41 (0)44 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Nathalie Meyer, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Nico Neureiter, MA Doctoral student (GIS Group) +41 (0)44 635 52 29 nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch
Hanna Ruch, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 22 hanna.ruch@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc Doctoral student (Text Group) +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Head of Text Group +41 (0)44 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistant (Text Group)   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
Florian Sommer, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 94 florian.sommer2@uzh.ch
Antonia Steger, MA Doctoral student +41 (0)44 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doctoral student (Swiss Government Excellence Scholarship, Text Group)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch
Jeannine Wanner Assistant SNSF (Video Group)   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Alexandra Zoller Assistant SNSF (Video Group)   alexandra.zoller@uzh.ch
Administrative Staff
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Administrative Head +41 (0)44 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster +41 (0)44 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support +41 (0)44 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Administrative Assistant, HR +41 (0)44 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Temporary employments
Maximiliano Nigg Assistent  

maximiliano.niggrocha@uzh.ch