Mitarbeitende

GISLab      
Curdin Derungs, Dr. Leitung +41 (0)44 635 52 56 curdin.derungs@geo.uzh.ch
Kimberley Chin Assistentin   kimberley.chin@uzh.ch
Ekaterina Egorova, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 635 52 17 ekaterina.egorova@geo.uzh.ch
KorpusLab      
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Leitung +41 (0)44 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doktorandin (Bundesexzellenzstipendium)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch
Christof Bless Assistent   christof.bless@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistentin   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
VideoLab      
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Leitung +41 (0)44 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doktorandin SNF +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Maria Chistyakova Assistentin SNF   maria.chistyakova@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doktorand SNF +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Vanessa Konrad Assistentin SNF   mailto:vanessa.konrad@uzh.ch
Jeannine Wanner Assistentin SNF   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Postdocs      
Claudia Cathomas, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 38

claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch

Karina Frick, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 39 29 karina.frick@uzh.ch
Hanna Ruch, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 22 hanna.ruch@uzh.ch
Doktorierende      
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doktorandin SNF +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Ekaterina Egorova, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 635 52 56 ekaterina.egorova@geo.uzh.ch
David Paul Gerards, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 davidpaul.gerards@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doktorand SNF +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Nathalie Meyer, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Florian Sommer, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 florian.sommer2@uzh.ch
Antonia Steger, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doktorandin (Bundesexzellenzstipendium)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch      
Geschäftsstelle      
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Geschäftsführerin +41 (0)44 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster +41 (0)44 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support +41 (0)44 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Assistentin Geschäftsstelle +41 (0)44 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Kurzfristige Anstellungen      
Johanna Jud Assistentin   johanna.jud@uzh.ch
Maaike Kellenberger Assistentin  

maaike.kellenberger@uzh.ch

Dejan Wäckerlin Assistent   dejan.waeckerlin@uzh.ch