Mitarbeitende

Akademisches Personal      
Manuel Bär Doktorand (GIS Group)

+41 (0)44 635 51 31

manuel.baer@uzh.ch

Christof Bless Assistent (Text Group)   christof.bless@uzh.ch
Christina Brandenberger, MA Doktorandin SNF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 48 christina.brandenberger@uzh.ch
Claudia Cathomas, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 38

claudia.cathomas@uzh.ch

Kimberley Chin Assistentin (GIS Group)   kimberley.chin@uzh.ch
Maria Chistyakova Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   maria.chistyakova@uzh.ch
Curdin Derungs, Dr. Leitung GIS Group +41 (0)44 635 52 56 curdin.derungs@geo.uzh.ch
David Paul Gerards, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 davidpaul.gerards@uzh.ch
Kenan Hochuli, MA Doktorand (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 45 08 kenan.hochuli@uzh.ch
Christoph Hottiger, MA Doktorand SNF (Video Group) +41 (0)44 634 39 65 christoph.hottiger@uzh.ch
Klaus Wolfgang Kesselheim, PD Dr. Leitung Video Group, Lab Direktior +41 (0)44 634 39 38 wolfgang.kesselheim@ds.uzh.ch
Vanessa Konrad Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   vanessa.konrad@uzh.ch
Nathalie Meyer, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 45 08 nathalie.meyer2@uzh.ch
Nico Neureiter, MA Doktorand (GIS Group) +41 (0)44 635 52 29

nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch

Hanna Ruch, Dr. Postdoc +41 (0)44 634 02 22 hanna.ruch@uzh.ch
Tatyana Ruzsics, MSc Doktorandin (Text Group) +41 (0)44 634 20 59 tatiana.ruzsics@uzh.ch
Tanja Samardžić, Dr. Leitung Text Group +41 (0)44 634 20 90   tanja.samardzic@uzh.ch
Larissa Schmidt Assistentin (Text Group)   larissa.schmidt@uzh.ch
Florian Sommer, MA Doktorand +41 (0)44 634 57 94 florian.sommer2@uzh.ch
Antonia Steger, MA Doktorandin +41 (0)44 634 57 95 antonia.steger@uzh.ch
Teodora Vuković, MA Doktorandin (Bundesexzellenzstipendium, Text Group)   teodora.vukovic2@uzh.ch
Jeannine Wanner Assistentin SNF (Video Group)   jeannine.wanner@uzh.ch
Alexandra Zoller Assistentin SNF (Video Group)  

alexandra.zoller@uzh.ch

Administratives Personal      
Agnes Kolmer, Dr. Geschäftsführerin +41 (0)44 634 57 47 info@spur.uzh.ch
Roman Benz Webmaster +41 (0)44 634 42 89 roman.benz@uzh.ch
Roger Leemann IT, 2nd Level Server Support +41 (0)44 634 25 99 roger.leemann@ds.uzh.ch
Raffaela Zaugg, MA Assistentin Geschäftsstelle +41 (0)44 634 57 46 info@spur.uzh.ch
Kurzfristige Anstellungen      
Alina Mächler Assistentin  

alina.maechler@uzh.ch

Maximiliano Nigg Assistent  

maximiliano.niggrocha@uzh.ch